Abe Sutton

Adam Boehler

Matt Kim

Our Team

Aric Coffman, MD, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Mull

Chief Financial Officer

Karen Gee

Chief Operating Officer

Scott Mancuso, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Jeff Oliver

Chief People Officer

Teresa Jordan

Chief Counsel

Rosie Kirchner

Chief Compliance Officer

Bob Moné, FSA, MAAA

Chief Actuary

Andy Marino

SVP Plan Networks

Martin Esquivel

SVP Health Plan Product and Operations

Blaine Lindsey

Vice President of Business Development

David Rachamim

Vice President, Operations

Sam Basta, MD, MMM

Health Plan Chief Medical Officer

Pam Lincoln-Giang

VP of Clinical Programs and Pharmacy

Shannon Adams

Vice President of Marketing

Clayton Meyers

Vice President of Finance